La Noix de Pécan'y • Le Domaine de Pécany
16972
page-template-default,page,page-id-16972,translatepress-en_GB,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vss_responsive_adv,vss_width_768,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

La Noix de Pécan’y

The Residential Leisure Park and its Chalets

 

Located on part of the estate bordered by a walnut grove and on the edge of the Bessède forest, this residential leisure park is perfect for quiet family vacations surrounded by nature. This small campsite without bare pitches and composed of 15 rental units each for 4 to 6 people. La Noix de Pecan’y is perfectly suited to family vacations, everyone will find there according to their desires: conviviality, calm, games, a heated and covered swimming pool, a starting point for discovering the riches of the region.

The park includes:

  • 11 wooden chalet-style accommodation with covered terrace
  • 2 Mobile-homes including one adapted for people with reduced mobility with covered terrace
  • 2 Lodge cabins all equipped

Each rental hasa great location of at least 250m2 surrounded by hedges.

The Park offers different services : heated swimming pool, barbecue, children's play area room with table football, table tennis and reading corner, pétanque court and volleyball and a small grocery store

 

Possibility ofwelcome groups from 40 to 70 people - outside the summer months - free management or with organized meals.

La Noix de Pécan'y • Le Domaine de Pécany
16972
page-template-default,page,page-id-16972,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vss_responsive_adv,vss_width_768,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

La Noix de Pécan’y

Le Parc Résidentiel de loisirs et ses Chalets

 

Se situant sur une partie du Domaine bordé d’une noyeraie et à la lisière de la forêt de la Bessède, ce parc résidentiel de loisir est parfait pour des vacances en famille calme et en pleine nature. Ce petit camping sans emplacement nues et composé de 15 locatifs chacun pour à 4 à 6 personnes. La Noix de Pecan’y est parfaitement adapté aux vacances en famille, chacun y trouvera selon ses désirs : de la convivialité, du calme, des jeux, une piscine chauffée et couverte, un point de départ pour découvrir les richesses de la région.

Le parc comprend :

  • 11 hébergements bois de style chalets avec terrasse couverte
  • 2 Mobil-homes dont un adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite avec terrasse couverte
  • 2 Cabanes Lodge toutes équipées

Chaque locatif dispose d’un grand emplacement d’au moins 250m2 entouré d’haies.

Le Parc offre différents services : piscine chauffée, barbecue, aire de jeux pour les enfants salle avec babyfoot, tennis de table et coin lecture, terrain de pétanque et de volleyball et une petite épicerie

 

Possibilité d’accueillir les groupes de 40 à 70 personnes – hors mois d’été – en gestion libre ou avec repas organisés.